Return to Magpul 10/20 Gen 3 PMAG Magazine and Dust Cover .223/5.56mm
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality April 14, 2018
Reviewer: James F. from Seaside , CA United States  
Very good quality product. I would buy this item again and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Found what i need September 12, 2017
Reviewer: mike from los angeles , CA United States  
The small 10 rd mags doesn't look right on ARs. The 10/20 rd mags are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Exceptionally fast shipping. Great method for blocking magazine capacity

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magpul gen3 pmag February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Timothy Preisinger from Orange, MA United States  
Seems to be excellent quality and just as described. I haven't actually used it yet so can't comment on function but so far I'm quite pleased. Also, I'm very happy with Goldenstate Tactical, very fast delivery! I plan on ordering more of these mags once I function test this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT !!! February 13, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Baehr from East Islip, NY United States  
GREAT service...fast delivery...products perfect condition...Thank You!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Servey February 6, 2016
Reviewer: Donovan Coke from Inglewood , CA United States  
The magazine work well with no problem and very fast shipping and deliver .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul 10/20 Gen 3 PMAG Magazine October 27, 2015
Reviewer: William from California  
Magazines came as expected, more expensive than other ones, but looks like they are worth the extra bucks.  Have not field tested them yet.  Arrived ontime and as expected.  Thank you Golden State Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't be happier September 19, 2015
Reviewer: Curtis Bible from West Sacramento, CA United States  
Exactly as described. Ordered on Sunday, arrived on Tuesday. Impressed with the fast order processing and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery June 6, 2015
Reviewer: George garcia from Moreno Valley , CA United States  
They delivered my products fast and they gave me my tracking # fast. what more could I ask for! will be buying more products for sure from gst.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Quality & Shipping May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Forbes320 from Oakland, CA United States  
This was my first time ordering from Golden State Tactical and it was a pleasure. I ordered two Magpul 10/20 Gen 3 PMAG Magazines w/ Dust Covers for my .223/5.56mm. They were new, original Magpul PMag, modified to meet CA requirements without any damages to the original mag upon inspection. I shot over 200 rounds the day after receiving them and they worked like a charm.

From Order to Shipping was SUPER fast.

Will purchase from GST again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items