Return to Smith & Wesson MP15-22 Ten Round Magazines
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Alfredo Gallegos from San Diego, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MP15-22 mags March 1, 2016
Reviewer: mario lara from san jose, CA United States  
Shipped fast.  excaulty what I ordered going have to get more. Ten rounds in a 25 round body can't go wrong for us CA folks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magazines April 13, 2015
Reviewer: david taylor from grass valley, CA United States  
You guys rock order was received right after I ordered it thanks a lot hope to do more business  with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
S & W M&P 15-22 10 rd. Magazine April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Sasser from Big Sandy, TX United States  
Exactly what I was looking for.Prompt delivery,
Would buy from Golden State again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally found them & from a great reseller April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Irvine, CA United States  
Been looking all over for these mags. Showed up earlier to my doorstep earlier then expected and were exactly what I was looking for. Thanks for the quick service GST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience! January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Proud Texan in CA from San Mateo, CA United States  
I ordered two M&P 15-22 10rd mags on Tuesday afternoon and had them on Friday afternoon before I headed to the range.

Great experience, and I WILL be shopping with Golden State Tactical in the future, while recommending them to anybody I can!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In stock January 14, 2014
Reviewer: from ,  
Looked everywhere online, retails, gun shows and finally found mp15-22 magazine in stock and at fair price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Service January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Carvalho from CA United States  
Love the gun and they are awesome!!

Would buy more in near future with this business!!!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product great, shipping not so great. January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from Albuquerque , NM United States  
The M&P 15-22 mags are great. Never have had an issue with them.
I wish there was an option on shipping as 2 day flat rate box shipping is the only option given and I believe there are cheaper options. The 2 day option is great, especially if you are in a hurry but it took 3 or 4 days just for my order to process and I wasn't in a hurry thankfully. That's my only complaint, shipping...on the expensive side and lack I options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st Time Customer / Will Be Returning Customer April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Borrello from Wellington, FL United States  
Golden State Tactical shipped out my order right away and I'm very pleased with their service. Will definitely do business with them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items